Delicious Red Sangria Recipe

As promised, see below for my delicious red sangria recipe that I made this weekend.  I’ve tried several different recipes over the years, and this weekend I decided try my own recipe.  I always get nervous trying new recipes with a group of people, but how could you go wrong with sangria?

Delicious Red Sangria

3.0L Carlos Rossi Sangria

3/4 Cup of Passion Fruit Malibu Rum

1 Cup of Sprite/7-Up

1 Cup of Pineapple Juice

1 Frozen Orange Juice Concentrate Mix (+1 full canister of water from the OJ container)

2 1/2 cups of frozen Mixed Fruit (mine was: strawberries, mango, peaches & pineapple)

1 Orange Thinly Sliced

2 Limes Thinly Sliced

Mix it all together, and let it chill for a couple of hours before serving.  And enjoy!

I promise this sangria recipe will NOT disappoint you.  I’m actually drinking my last leftover glass as I type. Delish!

 

*As I mentioned in my previous post…I didn’t take ANY pictures this weekend, but I attached a picture that was pretty darn close to what mine looked like.

Leave a Reply

